The Philosophy Of What by Michael Brownstein

Why is why, Sarah asked, when where is who?

Bio and Image:

Michael H. Brownstein has had his work appear in The Café Review, American Letters and Commentary, Meridian Anthology of Contemporary Poetry, The Pacific Review, and others. In addition, he has nine poetry chapbooks including A Period of Trees (Snark Press, 2004) and Firestorm: A Rendering of Torah (Camel Saloon Press, 2012). His latest books, A Slipknot Into Somewhere Else: A Poet’s Journey To The Borderlands Of Dementia (2018) and How Do We Create Love (2019) were both published by Cholla Needles Press.

He is the admin for Project Agent Orange:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *